

	Jhankriti ID	Age Group	Result	Name
	J-2964	Below 8 years	Special mention	Abir Murphy
Hindustani				
	J-1689 / J-2527	8-16 years	Winner	Rishav Chakraborty
	J-1428	8-16 years	1st runner up	Ninad Jha
	J-4713	8-16 years	2nd runner up	Animish Shreevatsa Hegde
	J-0260	17-25 years	Winner	Shatakshi Mishra
	J-2304	17-25 years	1st runner up	Sourabh Vasistha
	J-0539	17-25 years	2nd runner up	Priyanshu Ghosh
	Jhankriti ID	Age Group	Result	Name
	J-2189	Below 8 years	Special mention	Priyansh Verma
	1 2202			
	J-2208	8-16 years	Winner	Gunhpreet Kaur
Light Music	J-2329	8-16 years	1st runner up	Ananya cheruku
3	J-1834	8-16 years	2nd runner up	Sandipa Bepari
	1.4000	47.05		Variaha Dagatan
	J-4068	17-25 years	Winner	Vagisha Pandey
	J-2126	17-25 years	1st runner up	Tanishka Gupta
	J-3979	17-25 years	2nd runner up	Pradeep pandey
	llh en kritt ID		Beeult	News
	Jhankriti ID	Age Group	Result	Name
	J-4186	Below 8 years	Special mention	Sumedhaa Somayaji
	J-4782	8-16	Winner	Shreekiran Josyer G
	J-2643	8-16	1st runner up	Neha Hariharan
Carnatic	J-4117	8-16	2nd runner up	Vaisakh S Namboothiri
	J-4 I I /	8-10		
	J-4260	17-25 years	Winner	Dharini Veeraraghavan
	J-3378	17-25 years	1st runner up	Bharath Raj
	J-3804	17-25 years	2nd runner up	Bhamini K. Bhat
String	Jhankriti ID	Age Group	Result	Name
	J-3818	Below 8 years	Special mention	Tanvi Mukherjee
		,	• • • • • •	-
	J-2982	8-16 years	Winner	Harshit Kumar
	J-1162	8-16 years	1st runner up	Swar Ashish Sant
	J-3653	8-16 years	2nd runner up	Spondon Mukherjee
			· ·	
	J-4095	17-25 years	Winner	C V Shruthi
	J-4435	17-25 years	1st runner up	G. Raghavendra Prasathb
	J-3630	17-25 years	<u> </u>	Priyadatha K R

	Jhankriti ID	Age Group	Result	Name
	J-4561	Below 8 years	Special Mention	Aibrina Dev
	J-1319	8-16 years	Winner	Saranya Sarkar
Wind Classical	J-1967	8-16 years	1st runner up	Pranav Adiga
Wind Oldssical	J-4479	8-16 years	2nd runner up	Arhan Ashish Mithari
	J-4475			
	J-4987	17-25 years	Winner	Anshula Gayatri More
	J-3171	17-25 years	1st runner up	Krutika Janginamath
	J-2992	17-25 years	2nd runner up	Aditya Ganesh
	Jhankriti ID	Age Group	Result	Name
	J-4804	Below 8 years	Special mention	Arnav Agrawal
	J-3717	8-16 years	Winner	IRaban Jha
Percussion	J-3135	8-16 years	1st runner up	Arijeet Banerjee
	J-1627	8-16 years	2nd runner up	Hemant V Joshi
	J-4989	17-25 years	Winner	Likhith KM
	J-2272	17-25 years	1st runner up	Jishnu Raj PV
	J-4396	17-25 years	2nd runner up	Priyam Soni
Nrityta				
	Jhankriti Id	Age Group	Result	Name
	J-1888	Below 12	Winner	Tisya Dhaka
	J-4211	Below 12	1st Runner Up	Avika Paul
	J-4968	Below 12	2nd Runner Up	Reetshika Datta
Oddisi	J-4172	13-16 Years	Winner	Ridhima Das
	J-3546	13-16 Years	1st Runner Up	Shiksha Sinha
	J-3566	13-16 Years	2nd Runner Up	Aditi Rath
	J-0364	17-25 Years	Winner	Sai Mangesh Bakshi
	J-0351	17-25 Years	1st Runner Up	Alisha Rajesh Shirole
	J-2109	17-25 Years	2nd Runner Up	Pinaki Das
	Jhankriti Id	Age Group	Result	Registred Name
Folk	J-2689	8-16 Years	Winner	Purva Sharma
	J-3133	8-16 Years	1st Runner Up	Shravani Bhagwat
	J-3321	8-16 Years	2nd Runner Up	Jhulan Ramrao Patil
	J-3878	17-25 Years	Winner	Krishidraja Mathi
	J-4195	17-25 Years	1st Runner Up	Divyansh Sharma
	J-0988	17-25 Years	2nd Runner Up	S.gayatri
	Jhankriti Id	Age Group	Result	Name
			UNEAUU	

	J-3753	Below 12 Years	Winner	Kommu Chethana Priya
	J-2093	Below 12 Years	1st Runner Up	Chinta Pavanakruthi
	J-1744	Below 12 Years	2nd Runner Up	P. Chakria Nateshwari
Kuchipudi	J-1540	13-16	Winner	Sahyu V
	J-3935	13-16	1st Runner Up	Urvi Kishori Dasi
	J-3298	13-16	2nd Runner Up	Gogada Rishika
	J-2918	17-25 Years	Winner	Shivani Avadhani
	J-3771	17-25 Years	1st Runner Up	Malvika Arora
	J-1845	17-25 Years	2nd Runner Up	Renduchintala Abhinaya
	Jhankriti Id	Age Group	Result	Name
	J-1824	12 And Below	1st Runner Up	Purba Biswas
	J-0428	12 And Below	Winner	Reet Bhatia
	J-1348	12 And Below	2nd Runner Up	Shanaya
	J-1991	13-16 Years	Winner	Tamanna Pokharia
Kathak	J-3225	13-16 Years	1st Runner Up	Sanika Sachin Dabhekar.
	J-3899	13-16 Years	2nd Runner Up	Atmaja Bhowmik
	J-3576	13-16 Years	Special Mention	Vriti Gujral
	J-4902	17-25	Winner	Seeddharth Bhattacharjee
	J-2262	17-25	1st Runner Up	Sohini Karanth
	J-4865	17-25	2nd Runner Up- Tie	Shubhatrayee Dilip Satwe
	J-0946	17-25		Heta Patel
	Jhankriti Id	Age Group	Result	Name
	J-1847	12 and below	Winner	K P Adhithi
	J-2091	12 and below	1st Runner Up	Nethra R
	J-1740	12 and below	2nd Runner Up	Greeshma Rudramurthy
Bharatntayam	J-3364	13-16 Years	Winner	Poorvika
	J-2874	13-16 Years	1st Runner Up	Disha Ramesh Shetty
	J-2535	13-16 Years	2nd Runner Up	Gargidevi
			-	
	J-0919	17-25 years	Winner	Rashmeta Sai P P
	J-0402	17-25 Years	1st Runner Up	Shreemathi Murali
	J-2891	17-25 years	2nd Runner Up	Niyathi
			-	
	Hea	artiest congratulations	to all the winners of Jha	nkriti 2022
	Hea	artiest congratulations	to all the winners of Jha	nkriti 2022