Intensive Bharatnatyam Dance Workshop

Course Description

A 6-weekend intensive program where the participants will learn a traditional Bharathnatyam choreography.

About the course

  • Learn the basics of the dance form.
  • Learn a complete choreography that will enable you to explore the dance form in intensive training
  • Participants will get studio-recorded music for the piece being taught.
  • Participants will be provided with detailed tutorial videos to practice during the week

Course details

Duration: 6 weeks

No of classes: 12 classes 

Medium of Instruction: English

Minimum age requirement: 10 yrs

The course begins: On 24th July

These are live online classes. Recordings will not be available

Class Timings:

London, United Kingdom :Saturday & Sunday : 15:45 (British Summer Time)

India : Saturday & Sunday : 20:15 IST

Washington DC, USA : Saturday & Sunday :10:45 EDT

San Francisco, USA : Saturday & Sunday : 07:45 PDT

New York, USA :Saturday & Sunday : 10:45 EDT

Chicago, USA :Saturday & Sunday : 09:45 CDT

Dubai, United Arab Emirates :Saturday & Sunday : 18:45 GST

“Limited Seats! Registrations on a first-come, first-serve basis.”

Fees:

National: Rs.7500/-

International – US$ 250

One time payment

Join the Artists Circle